2009 Breaux Bridge Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Breaux Bridge Area Chamber of Commerce Directors (from left) Gary Teplitzky, Donald Thibodeaux, Betty Blaize, Lynn Roy, Angela Cliburn, Secretary Denise Mitchell, President-elect Sue Dupont, past-Secretary Emily Trahan, and past-President Bart Hebert line up behind Executive Director Tina Begnaud and President Chad Theriot.


Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us