2009 Notre Dame Annual Chili Cookoff

JUDGES AWARD WINNER - Team members of Don Shetler who were awarded the Judges Award for the 2009 Notre Dame Annual Chili Cookoff

were, from left, Don Eddy Corley, Billy Beasley and Chuck Sebetto. (Acadian-Tribune Photo)

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us