Rayne High students attend State FFA Convention, collect awards

ENJOYED STOP DURING CONVENTION TRIP - Rayne High students who attended the 2014 State FFA Convention in Monroe were able to visit the popular site of the television show, “Duck Dynasty.” Attending were Leutry Matte, Liz Cormier, Logan Richard, Naomi Istre, Brennan Pepper and Skylar Primeaux.



Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us