Crowley Post-Signal

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Harold Gonzales General Manager, haroldgonzalesjr@yahoo.com

Steve Bandy Managing Editor, Steve.Bandy@CrowleyToday.com

Jeannine LeJeune Online Editor Jeannine.LeJeune@CrowleyToday.com

Saja Hoffpauir Lifestyle Editor, lifestyles@CrowleyToday.com

Chris Quebedeaux Sports Editor, Chris.Quebedeaux@CrowleyToday.com

Howie Dennis Editor, Howie.Dennis@CrowleyToday.com

Janet Doucet Advertising Manager, Advertising@CrowleyToday.com

Becky LaFleur Classified Advertising, Classifieds@CrowleyToday.com

Kathy Duncan Production Manager, Kathy.Duncan@CrowleyToday.com

Wendy Newman Bookkeeping, Wendy.Newman@CrowleyToday.com

 

Rayne-Acadian Tribune

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Paul Kedinger, Managing Editor: raynenews@cox-internet.com

Lisa Soileaux, Lifestyle/Sports Editor: raynenewslife@cox-internet.com

Josie Henry, Advertising Rep: jah1126@yahoo.com

Brenda Delhomme, Bookkeeper: raynenewsbooks@cox-internet.com

 

 

Church Point News

Mailing Address: 315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793
E-Mail: cpnews@centurytel.net

Contact

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us