Delta Sigma Theta holds 37th annual Cotillion/Beautillion

THE POST-SIGNAL / Danette Bourque
Members of the 2014 royal court selected to reign over the Crowley Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta’s annual Cotillion/Beautillion were, from left, Second Princess Angienette Alexis Castille, First Princess Natalia Janaé Hayes, Queen Laura-Brooke Banks, King RoVontaé Gerard Lewis, First Prince Mylan Jamal Stevens and Second Prince Joseph Rubin III.


Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us