Diocese of Lafayette holds annual Recognition Ceremony

The Diocese of Lafayette held its annual Recognition Ceremony honoring Teachers and Supporters of the Year on Sunday, March 14, at the Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist. Bishop Michael Jarrell presented awards to Tara Young, Notre Dame's Teacher of the Year and Fr. Gary Schexnayder, Notre Dame's Chancellor, accepting on behalf of the NDHS Board of Pastors, Notre Dame's Supporters of the Year.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us