High school teachers honored

HONORED AS HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS - The high school honorees of the 2008-2009 Acadia Parish Teacher of the Year Luncheon were, seated from left, Jessica Stalnaker, Tim Boudreaux and Christine Soileau; standing, Superintendent Johnny Bourque, Sandra Richardson and Lorna Broussard. (Acadian-Tribune Photo by Lisa Soileaux)

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us