Acadia Parish Retired Teachers Association installs officers


LSN STAFF PHOTO/ Lisa Soileaux

The Acadia Parish Retired Teachers Association installed its newly elected officers at its Thursday, March 13, meeting. Pat Sonnier, president of the Lafayette Parish Retired Teachers Association, seated right, conducted the installation. Re-elected to two-year terms were, seated left, Eurella Cahanin, president; standing from left, Mildred Young, treasurer; Denise Trahan, secretary; and Ezora Proctor, vice president.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us