NAUW Crowley Branch inducts new officers


THE POST-SIGNAL / Danette Bourque

The National Association of University Women, Crowley Branch, inducted new members at its Tuesday, March 18, meeting. On hand for the ceremonies were, from left, Dr. Ezora Proctor, Cynthia Winbush (president), Cheryl Lewis, Meridian Vallery, Myrtle Cain, Betty Gums, Evelyn Pleasure, Grace Brown, Hilda Jones and Keiásha Benoit (inductee).

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us