New officers for the club year 2013-14 were installed by the Crowley Branch National Association of University Women at its October meeting at Ambassador Ministries in Crowley. The new officers are, from left, seated, Betty Gums, treasurer; Dr. Ezora Proctor, advisor; Cynthia Winbush, president; Cheryl Lewis, first vice president; standing, Myrtle Cain, recording secretary; Meridian Vallery, second vice president; Melissa Espree, corresponding secretary; Evelyn Pleasure, parliamentarian; Pamela Thorns, financial secretary; and Hilda Jones, historian.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us