Crowley High School Class of 1958 holds reunion

Members of the Crowley High School graduating class of 1958 on hand for their recent reunion included, from left, Luby Guillot, Tom Davies, Ken Vigee, Randy Thibodeaux, Nonee Reed, Teddy Bertrand, Betty Mitchell, John Sarver, Charlotte Spell, Buddy Hoffpauir, Suzanne Edwards, Glenn Comeaux, Sylvia Habetz, John Potts, Barbara Pace Carolyn Habetz, and Gayle Guillot. Also present but not pictured were “Punkie Davies,” Gayle Comeaux and Daisy Thibodeaux.


Pink Ladies recognized at luncheon

Zachary Landry, assistant administrator of Acadia General Hospital, far left, presented medals for 1,500 hours of volunteer service to, from right, Pink Ladies Leora Amy and Babs Simon.



Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us