20th Leadership EXCEL class

The members of the 20th Leadership EXCEL class are, seated rom left, Geralyn Meyers, Bethany Webb, Trudy Marceaux, Tina Perry, Mona Fontenot, Darcie Desselle, Jolie Picou, Charlotte Fruge Martin and Church Point Mayor Roger Boudreaux; standing from left, Dwayne Fulton, Brandon Thibodeaux, Scott Lowry, Glenn Hebert, Kevin Spell, Chanyon Robinson, George Pourciau, Paul Molbert, Ken Goss Sr., Michael Doughty, Charlie Butler, Brian Leger and Joey Comeaux.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us