LSUE’s spring honor list includes several EP students

EUNICE - LSU at Eunice has named 279 students to the Spring Semester 2008 Chancellor’s List in recognition of their academic achievement.

The list comprises full-time students who maintained at least a 3.5 grade-point average on a 4.0 scale during the semester.

Basile: Shellie Ardoin, Erica Courville, Jordan Heinen, Khasi Richard and Blair Sterling,

Chataignier: Bernadette Gallow and Benoit Lebleu

Mamou: Amy Brown, Kasey Deshotels, Malerie Deville, Angelle Harwell, Kortney Horn, Laura McCauley and Callandria Soileau

Pine Prairie: Matthew Hebert and Alycia McDaniel

Reddell: Brooke Brown

Ville Platte: Tyler Aguillard, Sadie Ardoin, Melanie Bordelon, Justin Comeaux, Haley Deshotel, Kelli Deshotel, Laurie Deshotel, Lacy Deville, Erin Firmin, Grant Fontenot, Jeremy Guillory, Megan Henderson, Bralin Johnson, Sammie Karonika, Leah Laborde, Ellis Landreneau, Stephan LeBlanc, Erin Marcantel, David Mayeux, Abby McCaulley, Meagan Miller, Seth O’Shee, Jordan Ortego, Brandy Phillips, Emily Reed, Jacquelyn Reed, Olivia Roberie, Alexandra Smith, Abby Soileau, Tabatha Soileau and Steven Young.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us