McNeese’s honor list includes area students

LAKE CHARLES - The President’s Honor List for the spring 2008 semester at McNeese State University has been announced.

To be on the President’s Honor List, a student must earn at least a 3.5 grade point average or better while carrying at least 15 semester hours. A senior eligible for graduation but carrying less than 15 hours is also considered provided that student was on the President’s Honor List the previous semester.

The President’s Honor List is as follows:

Basile: Lauren Brooke Fontenot, Jaime Renee Fruge and Selina Danielle Myers.

Mamou: Kathryn Ann LeBlanc.

Pine Prairie: Miley P. Jackson and Jordan Kirk West.

Ville Platte: Sadie Michelle David, Gregory Scott Miller, Lauren E. Morein and Lindsey Saucier.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us