Middle School teachers honored

MIDDLE SCHOOL HONOREES - Middle school honorees of the 2008-2009 Acadia Parish Teacher of the Year Luncheon were, seated from left, Theresa Simoneaux, Maxine Cooper, Lanakii Cabble and and Mary Beth Istre; standing, Kelly Leonards, Julie Hebert, Jeanette LeJeune and Superintendent Johnny Bourque. Absent is Donovan Harmon. (Acadian-Tribune Photo by Lisa Soileaux)

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us