Miss, Master Rayne winners announced

The 2009 Annual Miss and Master Rayne Pageant was held Saturday, June 27, at the Rayne Civic Center Auditorium as announced by director Kelly Meaux


Winners in their respective age groups were:

Baby Miss Queen Ava Brasseaux, 1st alternate Anisa Johnson, 2nd alternate Rachael Parker, and 3rd alternate Anna Menard.

Toddler Miss Queen Atianna Sinegal, 1st alternate Enamie Allen, 2nd alternate Kathryn Johnson, and 3rd alternate Emmy Navarre.

Tiny Miss Rayne Queen Emma LaVergne, 1st alternate Kadence Faulk, 2nd alternate Andee Bullock, 3rd alternate Allyson Rhodes, and 4th alternate Hermione Bourgeois.

Little Miss Rayne Queen Kayleigh Smart, 1st alternate Devaney Savoy, 2nd alternate Lailah Richard, and 3rd alternate Klarisse Thibodeaux.

Petite Miss Queen Kyleigh Curlee, 1st alternate Gabrielle Latiolais, 2nd alternate Addison Easterling, and 3rd alternate Rayne-Lin Bjorkman.

Deb Miss Queen Destanee Breaux, 1st alternate Faith Guidry, 2nd alternate Macy Jo Thibodeaux, and 3rd alternate Hannah Guilbeau.

Junior Miss Queen Mia Guidry, 1st alternate Bethany Hollier, 2nd alternate Raylin Richard, 3rd alternate Raven Landry, and 4th alternate Bethany Crochet.

Teen Miss Queen Sara Hollingsworth, 1st alternate Falon Dauphine, 2nd alternate Sarah Hanks, 3rd alternate Ma’Kayla Landry, and 4th alternate Katherine Meche.

Little Mr. King Riley Deloach, 1st alternate Everet Guidry, 2nd alternate Hugh Foster, and 3rd alternate Rylin Savoy.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us