NAUW, Crowley Branch, hosts Annual Yuletide Love Feast

Guests at the NAUW, Crowley Branch, annual Yuletide Love Feast were, seated from left, Cynthia Dominck, Sheral Garrick, Rev. Dale Morgan, Rev. Matthew Kelso, Shelda Kelso, Ollie D. Johnson, Amanda F. Johnson, Annie Matthews; standing, Natalye Goffney, Robert Dominick, James Johnson, Daniel Victoria, Vernon “Step” Martin, Dora Johnson, Ray William, Troy Goffney, Rev. James Proctor, Rev. Keith Matthews, Timothy Winbush and Rev. Ivan Lewis.

The National Association of University Women, Crowley Branch, hosted its annual Yuletide Love Feast on Tuesday, Dec.


Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us