New NAUW Officers

NEW NAUW OFFICERS - During their September meeting, new officers of the National Association of University Women, Rayne Chapter, were sworn in, including, from left, treasurer Mildred Young, financial secretary Laura Levy, recording secretary Georgeanna Levy, 2nd vice Connie Fontenot, 1st vice Hilda Wiltz, president Katie Jolivette, and National 2nd vice/installing officer Elaine Sias. (Acadian-Tribune Photo by Josie Henry)

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us