Notre Dame honors top supporters

TEACHER/SUPPORTERS OF THE YEAR - On hand for the special ceremonies honoring the Supporters of the Year and Teacher of the Year at Notre Dame High School of Acadia Parish were, Lewis Cook, Jr, NDHS Administrator, Alfred Zaunbrecher, Jr., School Board Facilities Chair; Cheryl Guidry, School Board President; Cindy Istre, NDHS Principal; Steve and Maria Fontenot (Steve is Teacher of the Year); Justin Doucet, Student Council President who made the announcement of the honorees. (LSN Photo)

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us