Rayne High 2009 Baseball Team

Members of the Rayne High 2009 Baseball Team are, first row, from left,

Billy Thibodeaux, Mitch Richard, Drake Conques, Dakota Broussard, Dylan Simon and Jacob Stelly; second row, Miles Pryor, Eric Miller, Aaron Chiasson, Scott Curtis, Zach Heinen and Coby Guidry; back row, head coach Benny Fontenot, Chris Bourque, Andrew Abshire, Tyler Venable, Trace Duplantis, coach Daniel Venable and coach Jason Bonin.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us