Members of the 2010-2011 Rayne High School Track Team are, first row, from left, Andrew Granger, Kanen Arceneaux, Christian Hodges, Lucas Daigle, Heather Richard, Erin Leblanc, Brandy Gibson, Baron Beard, Trent Duhon, Jake Cormier; second row, Coach Donovan Anderson, Kyle Guthrie, Brittany Lazzard, Nia Taylor, Paul Broussard, Jaime Price, Brentasia Lewis, Keefer Young, James Whitten, Andrew Broussard, Coach Casey Hayes; back row, Ryan Larry, Kaitlyn Carrier, Bryar Babineaux, Ben Harrington, Josh Peltier and Lucas Meche.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us