Valentine Ball announced

The junior and senior courts for the 2009 Beta Sigma Phi Valentine Ball was announced during ceremonies last week at the Civic Center Mural Room.

The 2009 Valentine Ball will be held Saturday, Feb. 14, at the Rayne Civic Center, with the following junior court members to be honored:

Senior Girls: Emily Arceneaux, Caitlyn Boone, Paige Boullion, Tayla Cavin, Dakota Dupont, Avery Emmons, Emily Granger, Rebecca Guidry, Lauren Lopez, Alyssa Marks, Samantha Meyers, Shani Richard, Kayla Roy, Tori Sarsfield, Ashley Simoneaux and Megan Thibodeaux.

Senior Boys: Bryce Bearb, Christopher Bourque, Jordan Comeaux, Perry Fauchaux, Caleb Faul, Bryant Gossen, Jordan Gossen, Robert Thomas Johnson, Adam Meche, Trevor Meche, Casey Petitjean, Spencer Racca Joshua Vick, Nicholas Ware, Andrew Wynn and Nick Zaunbrecher.

Senior Court: Sweethearts - Jena Bordes of Gamma Kappa, Pebbles Mire of Preceptor Alpha Chi, Lorraine Simondeaux of Preceptor Alpha Iota; Girls of the Year - Lisa Alleman of Gamma Kappa, Marlene Habetz of Preceptor Alpha Chi, and Rose Schexnider of Preceptor Alpha Iota.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
P.O. Box 1589, Crowley, LA 70527
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
P.O. Box 260, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793

Follow Us