Article Image Alt Text

Rayne Grand Court Mardi Gras Court announced

During a special “Taco About A Fiesta” held over the weekend, the Rayne Chamber of Commerce announced its 2020 Rayne Grand Court Mardi Gras Court.

Court members include, front row, from left, Ainsley Beckwith, Anna-Claire Menard, Tylee Alleman; second row, Bradley Breaux, Grand Queen IX Michelle Autin, Grand King IX Jeremy Lavergne, Tessa Himel; standing, Kristi Miller, Bart Baudoin, Andre Baudoin, Emma Thibodeaux, Morgan Boudreaux, Madison Boudreaux, Michael Gregory, and Ashley Russell. Not pictured are Bobby Beller, Jeff Richard, Kennidy Peavy, Mike Garcia, Katelynn Walker and Victoria Callahan.

The Rayne Grand Court Mardi Gras Ball will be held Saturday, Jan. 18, at the Rayne Civic Center.

Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
602 N. Parkerson Ave, Crowley, LA 70526
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
108 North Adama, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793