Article Image Alt Text

CHAMBER NEW OFFICERS, BOARD MEMBERS - Installed during the 2020 Chamber Business Appreciation Banquet at the Rayne Civic Center on Wednesday, Feb. 12, were the following Rayne Chamber of Commerce board members and officers: front row, from left, president Jeremy Lavergne, vice president Marietta Sikat, secretary Beverly Rayon, treasurer Crystal Underwood, member-at-large Suzette Leonards; top row, board members Jamie Conques, Cynthia Oliver, Cherie Gautreaux, Peggy King and Michele Veillon. Additional info and pictures can be found inside on page 12A. (Acadian-Tribune Photo by Josie Henry)

Officers, board installed during 2020 Chamber Banquet

RAYNE - Awards were announced, new officers/board members were installed and a special “Legacy Award” was presented on Wednesday, Feb.


Acadia Parish Today

Crowley Post-Signal
602 N. Parkerson Ave, Crowley, LA 70526
Phone: 337-783-3450
Fax: 337-788-0949

Rayne-Acadian Tribune
108 North Adama, Rayne, LA 70578
Phone: 337-334-3186
Fax: 337-334-8474

Church Point News
315 N. Main St., Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-684-5711
Fax: 337-684-5793